What information can be found on my user page?

  • Personal information
  • Any previous monitor uploads
  • your weekly alerts
  • Subscription details

Who has access to my user page?

  • You
  • Any one you give permission

How do I get a refund?

By returning the monitor within 30 days of receipt you will be refunded in full.

What do I do if my monitor isn’t working or I cant upload data to my upload portal?

Contact us via our website if you are facing any issues with hardware and/or upload features.